Time of My Life, The

Tilly Tennant

Time of My Life, The

Tilly Tennant
Äänikirja
17,95 €
Saatavuus: Arvioitu ilmestymispäivä 14.7.2022. Lähetetään ilmestymisviikolla.
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788728278109
    • Tuotekoodi 9788728278109
    • Kirjoittajat Tilly Tennant
    • Lukijat Louise Williams
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Moderni kirjallisuus ja nykykirjallisuus; Viihteellinen kaunokirjallisuus: chick lit / lad lit / romanttinen komedia; Romantiikka; Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka
    • Ilmestymispäivä 14.07.2022
    • Vuosi 2022
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Tiedoston koko false
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

She's given up on love. But one little letter might change everything... Single mum Bonnie is a born romantic. But she's been seriously let down by love. Her good-for-nothing husband walked out on her and daughter Paige two years ago, and hasn't been heard from since. Between trying to make ends meet, managing teenage mood swings and the serious lack of eligible bachelors in her small town, Bonnie has all but given up on finding her happily ever after. Although if real-life romance is in short supply, it doesn't mean Bonnie can't indulge in a harmless imaginary one. She's started writing to her totally unattainable dream man, baring her soul before screwing up the pages and tossing them straight in the trash...But when fate intervenes and Bonnie actually meets the man she never thought she could have, events take an interesting turn. Envelopes addressed to her start mysteriously arriving on her doorstep. Although Bonnie never sent him any of the letters she wrote, he has now begun writing to her. Is Bonnie about to discover that dreams really do come true? A fabulously funny and warm romantic comedy that fans of Josie Silver, Holly Martin and Lindsey Kelk will absolutely love! Previously published as Hopelessly Devoted to Holden Finn. Praise for The Time of My Life:‘Has you hooked from page one with its light-hearted comedy... Tilly really managed to weave magic with this book... I just could not put it down and I was desperately sad when I reached the end.' Goodreads Reviewer‘I loved this book. Tilly Tennant has an amazing gift of story-telling.' Goodreads Reviewer.Tilly has sold over 280,000 copies. Previously published as Hopelessly Devoted to Holden Finn.For fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Josie Silver

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788728278109
    • Tuotekoodi 9788728278109
    • Kirjoittajat Tilly Tennant
    • Lukijat Louise Williams
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Moderni kirjallisuus ja nykykirjallisuus; Viihteellinen kaunokirjallisuus: chick lit / lad lit / romanttinen komedia; Romantiikka; Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka
    • Ilmestymispäivä 14.07.2022
    • Vuosi 2022
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Tiedoston koko false
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

She's given up on love. But one little letter might change everything... Single mum Bonnie is a born romantic. But she's been seriously let down by love. Her good-for-nothing husband walked out on her and daughter Paige two years ago, and hasn't been heard from since. Between trying to make ends meet, managing teenage mood swings and the serious lack of eligible bachelors in her small town, Bonnie has all but given up on finding her happily ever after. Although if real-life romance is in short supply, it doesn't mean Bonnie can't indulge in a harmless imaginary one. She's started writing to her totally unattainable dream man, baring her soul before screwing up the pages and tossing them straight in the trash...But when fate intervenes and Bonnie actually meets the man she never thought she could have, events take an interesting turn. Envelopes addressed to her start mysteriously arriving on her doorstep. Although Bonnie never sent him any of the letters she wrote, he has now begun writing to her. Is Bonnie about to discover that dreams really do come true? A fabulously funny and warm romantic comedy that fans of Josie Silver, Holly Martin and Lindsey Kelk will absolutely love! Previously published as Hopelessly Devoted to Holden Finn. Praise for The Time of My Life:‘Has you hooked from page one with its light-hearted comedy... Tilly really managed to weave magic with this book... I just could not put it down and I was desperately sad when I reached the end.' Goodreads Reviewer‘I loved this book. Tilly Tennant has an amazing gift of story-telling.' Goodreads Reviewer.Tilly has sold over 280,000 copies. Previously published as Hopelessly Devoted to Holden Finn.For fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Josie Silver

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Voit varata useita eri tuotteita samalla kertaa. Siirry haluamasi tuotteen tuotesivulle ja paina Varaa & Nouda -painiketta ja tuote siirtyy varauslistaasi. Huomioithan, että kaikki varatut tuotteet tulee olla saatavilla valitussa myymälässä, jotta varaus voidaan vahvistaa.

Varaa & Nouda

Yhteensä:

  • Valitse noutomyymälä
Pidämme tuotetta varattuna varauspäivän sekä sitä seuraavan myymälän aukiolopäivän. Odotathan vielä sähköpostiisi tulevaa varausvahvistusta ennen kuin noudat varauksesi.