Spanish Cove, The

Cherry Radford

Spanish Cove, The

Cherry Radford
Äänikirja
17,95 €
Saatavuus: Saatavilla heti, toimitetaan sähköisenä tuotteena sähköpostiin.
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788728285794
    • Tuotekoodi 9788728285794
    • Kirjoittajat Cherry Radford
    • Lukijat Daphne Kouma
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka; Romanttinen jännityskirjallisuus; Perheromaanit; Kerronnallinen aihe: rakkaus ja ihmissuhteet
    • Ilmestymispäivä 02.08.2022
    • Vuosi 2022
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

Absolutely wonderful. I feel as though I've been on holiday' - Jane LoveringThe perfect escapist romance. Let yourself be whisked away to sun-drenched Spain for a holiday you won't forget. For fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and Lucy Coleman.Piano teacher Marina Meyer is delighted when her mother offers to help buy her own place in London, even though it means returning to Spain to sell the family holiday home. Cala Turquesa may be beautiful, but it also holds painful memories of Marina's father, who tragically died there in a boating accident.When Marina befriends turtle-saving vet Mati, it's hard to believe she could have stayed away so long. And then there's handsome property developer Agustín, who has set his sights on more than just the real estate...But as Marina clears out her father's belongings, memories resurface, along with troubling questions about the circumstances of his death. Can Marina overcome these to find happiness in the Spanish Cove?Readers love Cherry Radford:'A wonderful book, that I would recommend to anyone' Reader review'A light and heart warming read set in a beautiful location' Reader review'I could not put this down, it was my first book by this author and wish I had found her a while ago. Fantastic writing, fantastic plot development and I just loved the main character' Reader review'This was my first Cherry Radford book and it was a beautifully written story. The description of Spain made the reader feel like they were there with Juliana' Reader review'A great summer read!' Reader review'Absolutely loved this sweet romance... So glad I came across this' Reader review

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788728285794
    • Tuotekoodi 9788728285794
    • Kirjoittajat Cherry Radford
    • Lukijat Daphne Kouma
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka; Romanttinen jännityskirjallisuus; Perheromaanit; Kerronnallinen aihe: rakkaus ja ihmissuhteet
    • Ilmestymispäivä 02.08.2022
    • Vuosi 2022
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

Absolutely wonderful. I feel as though I've been on holiday' - Jane LoveringThe perfect escapist romance. Let yourself be whisked away to sun-drenched Spain for a holiday you won't forget. For fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and Lucy Coleman.Piano teacher Marina Meyer is delighted when her mother offers to help buy her own place in London, even though it means returning to Spain to sell the family holiday home. Cala Turquesa may be beautiful, but it also holds painful memories of Marina's father, who tragically died there in a boating accident.When Marina befriends turtle-saving vet Mati, it's hard to believe she could have stayed away so long. And then there's handsome property developer Agustín, who has set his sights on more than just the real estate...But as Marina clears out her father's belongings, memories resurface, along with troubling questions about the circumstances of his death. Can Marina overcome these to find happiness in the Spanish Cove?Readers love Cherry Radford:'A wonderful book, that I would recommend to anyone' Reader review'A light and heart warming read set in a beautiful location' Reader review'I could not put this down, it was my first book by this author and wish I had found her a while ago. Fantastic writing, fantastic plot development and I just loved the main character' Reader review'This was my first Cherry Radford book and it was a beautifully written story. The description of Spain made the reader feel like they were there with Juliana' Reader review'A great summer read!' Reader review'Absolutely loved this sweet romance... So glad I came across this' Reader review

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Voit varata useita eri tuotteita samalla kertaa. Siirry haluamasi tuotteen tuotesivulle ja paina Varaa & Nouda -painiketta ja tuote siirtyy varauslistaasi. Huomioithan, että kaikki varatut tuotteet tulee olla saatavilla valitussa myymälässä, jotta varaus voidaan vahvistaa.

Varaa & Nouda

Yhteensä:

  • Valitse noutomyymälä
Pidämme tuotetta varattuna varauspäivän sekä sitä seuraavan myymälän aukiolopäivän. Odotathan vielä sähköpostiisi tulevaa varausvahvistusta ennen kuin noudat varauksesi.