in Between, The

Marc Klein

in Between, The

in Between, The

Marc Klein
Pehmeäkantinen
10,95 €
Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 8.11.2021 - 24.11.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Poppy Books
    • ISBN 9780316457712
    • Tuotekoodi 9780316457712
    • Kirjoittajat Marc Klein
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.06.2021
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 13
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 17
    • Luokka-aste 08 - 12
    • Sivumäärä 304
    • Asiasanat Romance - Historical - Victorian; Romance - Historical - 20th Century; Historical - Ancient
    • Pituus (mm) 205.74
    • Leveys (mm) 137.16
    • Korkeus (mm) 22.86
    • Paino (g) 0.272

Tuotekuvaus

This heartbreaking story--perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart--follows a girl swept up in the magic of her first love, until it all comes to a tragic end that might lead her into the afterlife itself. Soon to be a motion picture.

After bouncing around in foster homes for most of her childhood, seventeen-year-old Tessa Jacobs doesn't believe she deserves love--not from her adoptive parents, and certainly not from anyone at school.

But everything changes when she has a chance encounter with Skylar, a senior from a neighboring town who's a true romantic. Their budding relationship quickly leads to the kind of passion you only see in the movies. As her heart begins to open, Tessa starts to believe she might be deserving of love after all.

When tragedy strikes, Tessa wakes up alone in a hospital room with no memory of how she got there. And then she learns the horrifying news: Skylar is dead. As Tessa searches for answers, Skylar's spirit reaches out to her from the other side. Desperate to see him one last time, Tessa must race against the clock to uncover the shocking truth of their relationship--a truth that might just lead to the afterlife itself.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Poppy Books
    • ISBN 9780316457712
    • Tuotekoodi 9780316457712
    • Kirjoittajat Marc Klein
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.06.2021
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 13
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 17
    • Luokka-aste 08 - 12
    • Sivumäärä 304
    • Asiasanat Romance - Historical - Victorian; Romance - Historical - 20th Century; Historical - Ancient
    • Pituus (mm) 205.74
    • Leveys (mm) 137.16
    • Korkeus (mm) 22.86
    • Paino (g) 0.272

Tuotekuvaus

This heartbreaking story--perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart--follows a girl swept up in the magic of her first love, until it all comes to a tragic end that might lead her into the afterlife itself. Soon to be a motion picture.

After bouncing around in foster homes for most of her childhood, seventeen-year-old Tessa Jacobs doesn't believe she deserves love--not from her adoptive parents, and certainly not from anyone at school.

But everything changes when she has a chance encounter with Skylar, a senior from a neighboring town who's a true romantic. Their budding relationship quickly leads to the kind of passion you only see in the movies. As her heart begins to open, Tessa starts to believe she might be deserving of love after all.

When tragedy strikes, Tessa wakes up alone in a hospital room with no memory of how she got there. And then she learns the horrifying news: Skylar is dead. As Tessa searches for answers, Skylar's spirit reaches out to her from the other side. Desperate to see him one last time, Tessa must race against the clock to uncover the shocking truth of their relationship--a truth that might just lead to the afterlife itself.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin