What She Did

Alex Kane

What She Did

What She Did

Alex Kane
Äänikirja
17,95 €
Saatavuus: Saatavilla heti, toimitetaan sähköisenä tuotteena sähköpostiin.
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788726699982
    • Tuotekoodi 9788726699982
    • Kirjoittajat Alex Kane
    • Lukijat Lesley Harcourt
    • Kieli englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Nykykirjallisuus; Rikoskirjallisuus (dekkarit); Psykologinen jännityskirjallisuus
    • Ilmestymispäivä 29.04.2021
    • Vuosi 2021
    • Genretunnus MU; MU; JA
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kesto 0082700
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Uusintapainoksen pvm 01.01.2021
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto

Tuotekuvaus

She's your best friend. And your worst enemy...

A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.

Beth
Beth is running from her past - and her abusive ex-boyfriend. She's building a new life, but can't shake the feeling that someone is watching her.

Victoria
Victoria is unhappily married to Greg. She knows he's cheating, but doesn't know what to do - until she contacts an old friend, someone who has never let her down.

Lydia
Lydia knows only she can help Victoria. They haven't seen each other for years, but she'll stop at nothing to help her get revenge.

But Lydia has made a new friend in Beth. Now, none of them is safe...
Three women. Three stories. One devastating secret.

Fans of Kane's bestsellers "Angels" and "No Looking Back" won't be disappointed.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788726699982
    • Tuotekoodi 9788726699982
    • Kirjoittajat Alex Kane
    • Lukijat Lesley Harcourt
    • Kieli englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Nykykirjallisuus; Rikoskirjallisuus (dekkarit); Psykologinen jännityskirjallisuus
    • Ilmestymispäivä 29.04.2021
    • Vuosi 2021
    • Genretunnus MU; MU; JA
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kesto 0082700
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Uusintapainoksen pvm 01.01.2021
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto

Tuotekuvaus

She's your best friend. And your worst enemy...

A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.

Beth
Beth is running from her past - and her abusive ex-boyfriend. She's building a new life, but can't shake the feeling that someone is watching her.

Victoria
Victoria is unhappily married to Greg. She knows he's cheating, but doesn't know what to do - until she contacts an old friend, someone who has never let her down.

Lydia
Lydia knows only she can help Victoria. They haven't seen each other for years, but she'll stop at nothing to help her get revenge.

But Lydia has made a new friend in Beth. Now, none of them is safe...
Three women. Three stories. One devastating secret.

Fans of Kane's bestsellers "Angels" and "No Looking Back" won't be disappointed.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.