Sons of Fortune

Jeffrey Archer

Sons of Fortune

Sons of Fortune

Jeffrey Archer
Äänikirja
16,95 €
Saatavuus: Arvioitu ilmestymispäivä 2.12.2021. Lähetetään ilmestymisviikolla.
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788726599954
    • Tuotekoodi 9788726599954
    • Kirjoittajat Jeffrey Archer
    • Lukijat Michael Brandon
    • Kieli englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Jännityskirjallisuus / trillerit; Poliittiset trillerit / lakitrillerit; Perheromaanit; Historiallinen kaunokirjallisuus / historialliset romaanit
    • Ilmestymispäivä 02.12.2021
    • Vuosi 2021
    • Genretunnus MU; JA; JA; MU
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kesto 0161000
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Uusintapainoksen pvm 01.01.2021
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto

Tuotekuvaus

Separated at birth by a desperate nurse who loses a millionaire's son to cot death, twin boys grow up without any knowledge of the other.

Nat Cartwright lives with his middle-class birth parents and grows up to becomes a war hero in the Vietnam War before returning home to run for office in the Republican party.

Fletcher Davenport becomes the only son of the millionaire couple. After graduating from Yale, he builds a reputation as a prolific criminal defence lawyer before he too delves into politics as a Democrat.

Though their lives are entwined, and perfectly mirrored with tragedy and betrayal, neither men meet until one must defend the other for murder.

A family saga of fate, political rivalry and extended lost family, perfect for fans of Jeffrey Archer's other suspense filled thrillers.

Sons of Fortune is narrated by Michael Brandon, most famous for playing James Dempsey in the 1980's television crime drama, "Dempsey and Makepeace". His extensive theatre career spans Broadway and the West End, where he played Jerry Springer in \"Jerry Springer: the Opera\" for the National Theatre.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788726599954
    • Tuotekoodi 9788726599954
    • Kirjoittajat Jeffrey Archer
    • Lukijat Michael Brandon
    • Kieli englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Jännityskirjallisuus / trillerit; Poliittiset trillerit / lakitrillerit; Perheromaanit; Historiallinen kaunokirjallisuus / historialliset romaanit
    • Ilmestymispäivä 02.12.2021
    • Vuosi 2021
    • Genretunnus MU; JA; JA; MU
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kesto 0161000
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Uusintapainoksen pvm 01.01.2021
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto

Tuotekuvaus

Separated at birth by a desperate nurse who loses a millionaire's son to cot death, twin boys grow up without any knowledge of the other.

Nat Cartwright lives with his middle-class birth parents and grows up to becomes a war hero in the Vietnam War before returning home to run for office in the Republican party.

Fletcher Davenport becomes the only son of the millionaire couple. After graduating from Yale, he builds a reputation as a prolific criminal defence lawyer before he too delves into politics as a Democrat.

Though their lives are entwined, and perfectly mirrored with tragedy and betrayal, neither men meet until one must defend the other for murder.

A family saga of fate, political rivalry and extended lost family, perfect for fans of Jeffrey Archer's other suspense filled thrillers.

Sons of Fortune is narrated by Michael Brandon, most famous for playing James Dempsey in the 1980's television crime drama, "Dempsey and Makepeace". His extensive theatre career spans Broadway and the West End, where he played Jerry Springer in \"Jerry Springer: the Opera\" for the National Theatre.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.