Mill on Magnolia Lane, The

Tilly Tennant

Mill on Magnolia Lane, The

Tilly Tennant
Äänikirja
17,95 €
Saatavuus: Saatavilla heti, toimitetaan sähköisenä tuotteena sähköpostiin.
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788728278116
    • Tuotekoodi 9788728278116
    • Kirjoittajat Tilly Tennant
    • Lukijat Katy Sobey
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Moderni kirjallisuus ja nykykirjallisuus; Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka; Romanttinen jännityskirjallisuus; Huumori (kaunokirjallisuus)
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.04.2022
    • Vuosi 2022
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO; HU
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Tiedoston koko false
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

The sky is cornflower blue, the air is scented with the smell of fresh apple blossom and Lizzie Lovell can't wait to start her new life in the mill on Magnolia Lane. But is she just about to fall in love with someone she shouldn't? When Lizzie loses her larger-than-life dad she doesn't know how to move forward. Encouraged by a childhood dream she shared with her beloved father, she is determined to continue his legacy and moves to the old Mill on Magnolia Lane, a place he had always longed to own. Restoring the old windmill is a much bigger job than Lizzie bargained for, especially when she is distracted by her new next-door neighbour Jude, who has temptingly twinkly eyes and a body to die for. But when Jude's ex-girlfriend Harriet arrives back on the scene, Lizzie begins to wonder if life wasn't far simpler before she moved to the mill. Especially when it emerges that Harriet knows something about Jude's past, something that could shatter her new start and her heart into smithereens ...If your heart is warmed by Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Josie Silver's "One Day in December", you'll fall in love with this beautiful feel-good story about finding love when you least expect it. What readers are saying about The Mill on Magnolia Lane: ‘Another absolute gem from Tilly Tennant, that was hard to put down. A gorgeous comfort read, with characters to fall in love with from the start.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars‘A heartwarming and emotional novel to be sure, but it was still lovely and had a beautiful ending. It's a lovely story about love, relationships and about losing a loved one. Emotional, sometimes I had tears in my eyes whilst reading this! But at other points I had a smile on my face.' The Cosiest Corner‘Fascinating and entertaining, the perfect feel good book for a cosy afternoon. I love the plot that kept me hooked till the last page and the cast of characters. The setting was lovely and it made me wish I was there. Highly recommended!' Scrapping and Playing, 5 stars.Top 20 Amazon CA and top 30 Amazon UK author. Tilly has sold over 280,000 copiesFor fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Josie Silver

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788728278116
    • Tuotekoodi 9788728278116
    • Kirjoittajat Tilly Tennant
    • Lukijat Katy Sobey
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Moderni kirjallisuus ja nykykirjallisuus; Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka; Romanttinen jännityskirjallisuus; Huumori (kaunokirjallisuus)
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.04.2022
    • Vuosi 2022
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO; HU
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Tiedoston koko false
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

The sky is cornflower blue, the air is scented with the smell of fresh apple blossom and Lizzie Lovell can't wait to start her new life in the mill on Magnolia Lane. But is she just about to fall in love with someone she shouldn't? When Lizzie loses her larger-than-life dad she doesn't know how to move forward. Encouraged by a childhood dream she shared with her beloved father, she is determined to continue his legacy and moves to the old Mill on Magnolia Lane, a place he had always longed to own. Restoring the old windmill is a much bigger job than Lizzie bargained for, especially when she is distracted by her new next-door neighbour Jude, who has temptingly twinkly eyes and a body to die for. But when Jude's ex-girlfriend Harriet arrives back on the scene, Lizzie begins to wonder if life wasn't far simpler before she moved to the mill. Especially when it emerges that Harriet knows something about Jude's past, something that could shatter her new start and her heart into smithereens ...If your heart is warmed by Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Josie Silver's "One Day in December", you'll fall in love with this beautiful feel-good story about finding love when you least expect it. What readers are saying about The Mill on Magnolia Lane: ‘Another absolute gem from Tilly Tennant, that was hard to put down. A gorgeous comfort read, with characters to fall in love with from the start.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars‘A heartwarming and emotional novel to be sure, but it was still lovely and had a beautiful ending. It's a lovely story about love, relationships and about losing a loved one. Emotional, sometimes I had tears in my eyes whilst reading this! But at other points I had a smile on my face.' The Cosiest Corner‘Fascinating and entertaining, the perfect feel good book for a cosy afternoon. I love the plot that kept me hooked till the last page and the cast of characters. The setting was lovely and it made me wish I was there. Highly recommended!' Scrapping and Playing, 5 stars.Top 20 Amazon CA and top 30 Amazon UK author. Tilly has sold over 280,000 copiesFor fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Josie Silver

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Voit varata useita eri tuotteita samalla kertaa. Siirry haluamasi tuotteen tuotesivulle ja paina Varaa & Nouda -painiketta ja tuote siirtyy varauslistaasi. Huomioithan, että kaikki varatut tuotteet tulee olla saatavilla valitussa myymälässä, jotta varaus voidaan vahvistaa.

Varaa & Nouda

Yhteensä:

  • Valitse noutomyymälä
Pidämme tuotetta varattuna varauspäivän sekä sitä seuraavan myymälän aukiolopäivän. Odotathan vielä sähköpostiisi tulevaa varausvahvistusta ennen kuin noudat varauksesi.