Dreaming of Verona

T.A. Williams

Dreaming of Verona

T.A. Williams
Äänikirja
17,95 €
Saatavuus: Saatavilla heti, toimitetaan sähköisenä tuotteena sähköpostiin.
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788726869897
    • Tuotekoodi 9788726869897
    • Kirjoittajat T.A. Williams
    • Lukijat Anne Marie Piazza
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Moderni kirjallisuus ja nykykirjallisuus; Viihteellinen kaunokirjallisuus: chick lit / lad lit / romanttinen komedia; Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka; Kerronnallinen aihe: rakkaus ja ihmissuhteet
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.06.2021
    • Vuosi 2021
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kesto 84200
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Tiedoston koko false
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

Verona is the City of Love. But will Suzie find romance there or, like Romeo and Juliet, will it all end in tragedy? WhenSuzieis hired to accompany spoiled, abrasiveLady Alexandra Tedburnon an all-expenses-paid holiday to Italy, she fears the trip will be a disaster. But she soon discovers there's more to Alex than shopping and tantrums, and she's determined to help her realise her potential - against Alex's authoritarian father's wishes. As they settle in Verona, Suzie can't stop thinking about local artistMichael, who is still mourning his wife's tragic death. With Suzie's future uncertain, and Michael's past holding him back, it seems there's no hope for romance in the city of star-crossed lovers... or is there? A gorgeously uplifting and moving story,Dreaming of Veronais the perfect read for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver.Praise for T.A. Williams‘The characters in the story really make it exceptional ... Natalie is a brilliant protagonist ... and I absolutely adored her journey to self-discovery to find her new identity.' BooksandBookends‘Wow! This is contemporary romance at its best! The writing is exquisite. ... And the plot is brilliantly clever, captivating, and delightful with a little bit of drama, love, loss, and of course romance.' WhatsBetterThanBooks‘The characters are all brilliantly written, the storyline flows extremely well throughout, and I loved every bit of it.' Fiona Wilson (#10 Goodreads reviewer UK)‘T. A. Williams has that gorgeous way of writing a feel good story...he's absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.' Reviewed The Book (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja / Valmistaja Saga Egmont
    • ISBN 9788726869897
    • Tuotekoodi 9788726869897
    • Kirjoittajat T.A. Williams
    • Lukijat Anne Marie Piazza
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Thema-luokitus Moderni kirjallisuus ja nykykirjallisuus; Viihteellinen kaunokirjallisuus: chick lit / lad lit / romanttinen komedia; Nykyaikaan sijoittuva romantiikka; Kerronnallinen aihe: rakkaus ja ihmissuhteet
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.06.2021
    • Vuosi 2021
    • Tuoteryhmä Äänikirjat, kauno
    • Tuotepääryhmä Ladattavat tuotteet
    • Tuotelinja Kirjat
    • Genretunnus MU; RO
    • Kurssi PLUS
    • Kesto 84200
    • Kirjastoluokka 84.5
    • Tiedoston koko false
    • Sähkökirjan suojaus Digital watermarking
    • Kustantajan brändi SAGA Egmont
    • Tuotemuoto Ladattava äänitiedosto
    • Tuotemuodon lisätiedot MP3

Tuotekuvaus

Verona is the City of Love. But will Suzie find romance there or, like Romeo and Juliet, will it all end in tragedy? WhenSuzieis hired to accompany spoiled, abrasiveLady Alexandra Tedburnon an all-expenses-paid holiday to Italy, she fears the trip will be a disaster. But she soon discovers there's more to Alex than shopping and tantrums, and she's determined to help her realise her potential - against Alex's authoritarian father's wishes. As they settle in Verona, Suzie can't stop thinking about local artistMichael, who is still mourning his wife's tragic death. With Suzie's future uncertain, and Michael's past holding him back, it seems there's no hope for romance in the city of star-crossed lovers... or is there? A gorgeously uplifting and moving story,Dreaming of Veronais the perfect read for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver.Praise for T.A. Williams‘The characters in the story really make it exceptional ... Natalie is a brilliant protagonist ... and I absolutely adored her journey to self-discovery to find her new identity.' BooksandBookends‘Wow! This is contemporary romance at its best! The writing is exquisite. ... And the plot is brilliantly clever, captivating, and delightful with a little bit of drama, love, loss, and of course romance.' WhatsBetterThanBooks‘The characters are all brilliantly written, the storyline flows extremely well throughout, and I loved every bit of it.' Fiona Wilson (#10 Goodreads reviewer UK)‘T. A. Williams has that gorgeous way of writing a feel good story...he's absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.' Reviewed The Book (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Voit varata useita eri tuotteita samalla kertaa. Siirry haluamasi tuotteen tuotesivulle ja paina Varaa & Nouda -painiketta ja tuote siirtyy varauslistaasi. Huomioithan, että kaikki varatut tuotteet tulee olla saatavilla valitussa myymälässä, jotta varaus voidaan vahvistaa.

Varaa & Nouda

Yhteensä:

  • Valitse noutomyymälä
Pidämme tuotetta varattuna varauspäivän sekä sitä seuraavan myymälän aukiolopäivän. Odotathan vielä sähköpostiisi tulevaa varausvahvistusta ennen kuin noudat varauksesi.