Villainous

Lou Wilham

Villainous

Lou Wilham
Pehmeäkantinen
23,95 €
Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 5.10.2021 - 21.10.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Midnight Tide Publishing
    • ISBN 9781953238351
    • Tuotekoodi 9781953238351
    • Kirjoittajat Lou Wilham
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 23.06.2021
    • Genretunnus SC
    • Sivumäärä 324
    • Asiasanat Science Fiction - General; Fantasy - Action & Adventure; LGBT - General
    • Pituus (mm) 203.2
    • Leveys (mm) 127
    • Korkeus (mm) 18.542
    • Paino (g) 0.354

Tuotekuvaus

What makes someone a villain?


After the war, Mythikos was divided into three classes: Seelie, Unseelie, and human.


For Jericho, a werewolf a part of the Hero Alliance, the world has always been black and white. Heroes and villains. Seelie and Unseelie. Those who protect the humans and those who hurt them. Jericho has always known what side they're on.


But when the villain they've been hunting for the last six months turns out to be their childhood friend, everything Jericho knew is turned upside down. Dusk storms into Jericho's life to show them just how wrong their assumptions are, and that the world is made up of more than just good and evil.


Faced with a world that seems increasingly more grey, Jericho must decide to return to their old life, or trust their friend turned villain.


A LGBTQ+ fantasy scifi novel for fans of J. Elle's Wings of Ebony, Marissa Meyer's Renegades, and April Daniels' Dreadnought.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Midnight Tide Publishing
    • ISBN 9781953238351
    • Tuotekoodi 9781953238351
    • Kirjoittajat Lou Wilham
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 23.06.2021
    • Genretunnus SC
    • Sivumäärä 324
    • Asiasanat Science Fiction - General; Fantasy - Action & Adventure; LGBT - General
    • Pituus (mm) 203.2
    • Leveys (mm) 127
    • Korkeus (mm) 18.542
    • Paino (g) 0.354

Tuotekuvaus

What makes someone a villain?


After the war, Mythikos was divided into three classes: Seelie, Unseelie, and human.


For Jericho, a werewolf a part of the Hero Alliance, the world has always been black and white. Heroes and villains. Seelie and Unseelie. Those who protect the humans and those who hurt them. Jericho has always known what side they're on.


But when the villain they've been hunting for the last six months turns out to be their childhood friend, everything Jericho knew is turned upside down. Dusk storms into Jericho's life to show them just how wrong their assumptions are, and that the world is made up of more than just good and evil.


Faced with a world that seems increasingly more grey, Jericho must decide to return to their old life, or trust their friend turned villain.


A LGBTQ+ fantasy scifi novel for fans of J. Elle's Wings of Ebony, Marissa Meyer's Renegades, and April Daniels' Dreadnought.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Hyödynnä etusi! Lisää ostoskoriisi kaupanpäällinen.

Martan tarina

Kovakantinen Enni Mustonen

38,00 €

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.