Trillium Sisters 1: The Triplets Get Charmed

Laura Brown / Elly, Kramer

Trillium Sisters 1: The Triplets Get Charmed

Trillium Sisters 1: The Triplets Get Charmed

Laura Brown / Elly, Kramer
Kovakantinen
13,95 €
Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 11.10.2021 - 27.10.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Pixel+ink
    • ISBN 9781645950141
    • Tuotekoodi 9781645950141
    • Kirjoittajat Laura Brown; Elly, Kramer
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.06.2021
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 7
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 9
    • Luokka-aste 02 - 04
    • Sivumäärä 128
    • Asiasanat Family - Siblings; Superheroes; Science & Nature - Environment
    • Pituus (mm) 195.58
    • Leveys (mm) 129.54
    • Korkeus (mm) 20.32
    • Paino (g) 0.191

Tuotekuvaus

Three sisters discover that they and their pets have superpowers they can use to protect the world around them in the first book in a fantastical new chapter book series about family, friendship, and environmental responsibility perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.

Nothing can stop this triple team!

Eight-year-old triplets Emmy, Clare, and Giselle are excited to celebrate Founding Day, the day their dad found them and they became a family. The girls want this year's celebration to be extra special. And Dad has a big sur¬prise--trillium petal charms that he found with the girls.

But when the girls' little brother, Zee, slips into the river while helping them plan a special surprise, something magical happens: The charms are drawn together, forming a glowing flower, and the girls suddenly have super¬powers! Channeling their new abilities, they work together to try to save Zee, but will they be able to figure out how to help in time?

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Pixel+ink
    • ISBN 9781645950141
    • Tuotekoodi 9781645950141
    • Kirjoittajat Laura Brown; Elly, Kramer
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.06.2021
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 7
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 9
    • Luokka-aste 02 - 04
    • Sivumäärä 128
    • Asiasanat Family - Siblings; Superheroes; Science & Nature - Environment
    • Pituus (mm) 195.58
    • Leveys (mm) 129.54
    • Korkeus (mm) 20.32
    • Paino (g) 0.191

Tuotekuvaus

Three sisters discover that they and their pets have superpowers they can use to protect the world around them in the first book in a fantastical new chapter book series about family, friendship, and environmental responsibility perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.

Nothing can stop this triple team!

Eight-year-old triplets Emmy, Clare, and Giselle are excited to celebrate Founding Day, the day their dad found them and they became a family. The girls want this year's celebration to be extra special. And Dad has a big sur¬prise--trillium petal charms that he found with the girls.

But when the girls' little brother, Zee, slips into the river while helping them plan a special surprise, something magical happens: The charms are drawn together, forming a glowing flower, and the girls suddenly have super¬powers! Channeling their new abilities, they work together to try to save Zee, but will they be able to figure out how to help in time?

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.