Reincarnationist Papers, The

D. Eric Maikranz

Reincarnationist Papers, The

Reincarnationist Papers, The

D. Eric Maikranz
Pehmeäkantinen
14,95 €
Saatavuus: Lähetetään 10-25 arkipäivässä, tilaustuote. Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 20.8.2021 - 7.9.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Blackstone Publishing
    • ISBN 9781094154954
    • Tuotekoodi 9781094154954
    • Kirjoittajat D. Eric Maikranz
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 04.05.2021
    • Genretunnus MU
    • Sivumäärä 415
    • Asiasanat Visionary & Metaphysical; Fantasy - Dark Fantasy
    • Pituus (mm) 215.9
    • Leveys (mm) 139.7
    • Korkeus (mm) 30.48
    • Paino (g) 0.544

Tuotekuvaus

"For fans of The Matrix and Memento, a twisty, exciting adventure!"--Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander series

The basis for the major motion picture Infinite

Discovered as three notebooks in an antique store in Rome at the turn of the millennium, The Reincarnationist Papers offers a tantalizing glimpse into the Cognomina, a secret society of people who possess total recall of their past lives.

Evan Michaels struggles with being different, with having the complete memories of two other people who lived sequentially before him. He fights loneliness and believes he is unique until he meets Poppy. She recognizes his struggle because she is like him, except that she is much older, remembering seven consecutive lives. But there is something else she must share with Evan--she is a member of the secretive Cognomina. They are, in effect, immortals--compiling experiences and skills over lifetimes into near superhuman abilities that they have used to drive history over centuries.

Poppy invites Evan into the Cognomina, but he must face their tests before entering this mysterious society as their equal.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Blackstone Publishing
    • ISBN 9781094154954
    • Tuotekoodi 9781094154954
    • Kirjoittajat D. Eric Maikranz
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 04.05.2021
    • Genretunnus MU
    • Sivumäärä 415
    • Asiasanat Visionary & Metaphysical; Fantasy - Dark Fantasy
    • Pituus (mm) 215.9
    • Leveys (mm) 139.7
    • Korkeus (mm) 30.48
    • Paino (g) 0.544

Tuotekuvaus

"For fans of The Matrix and Memento, a twisty, exciting adventure!"--Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander series

The basis for the major motion picture Infinite

Discovered as three notebooks in an antique store in Rome at the turn of the millennium, The Reincarnationist Papers offers a tantalizing glimpse into the Cognomina, a secret society of people who possess total recall of their past lives.

Evan Michaels struggles with being different, with having the complete memories of two other people who lived sequentially before him. He fights loneliness and believes he is unique until he meets Poppy. She recognizes his struggle because she is like him, except that she is much older, remembering seven consecutive lives. But there is something else she must share with Evan--she is a member of the secretive Cognomina. They are, in effect, immortals--compiling experiences and skills over lifetimes into near superhuman abilities that they have used to drive history over centuries.

Poppy invites Evan into the Cognomina, but he must face their tests before entering this mysterious society as their equal.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.