My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir

Noelle Hancock

My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir

My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir

Noelle Hancock
Pehmeäkantinen
15,95 €
Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 4.10.2021 - 20.10.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Ecco Press
    • ISBN 9780061875014
    • Tuotekoodi 9780061875014
    • Kirjoittajat Noelle Hancock
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.06.2012
    • Sivumäärä 304
    • Asiasanat Personal Memoirs; Women
    • Pituus (mm) 208.788
    • Leveys (mm) 130.81
    • Korkeus (mm) 19.05
    • Paino (g) 0.227

Tuotekuvaus

"I honestly loved this book."
--Jim Norton, New York Times bestselling author of I Hate Your Guts

"Eleanor taught Noelle that, first and foremost, Courage Takes Practice. Her yearlong quest to face her terrors, great and small, is moving, enriching, and hilarious--we readers are lucky to be along for the ride."
--Julie Powell, bestselling author of Julie & Julia

In the tradition of My Year of Living Biblically and Eat Pray Love comes My Year with Eleanor, Noelle Hancock's hilarious tale of her decision to heed the advice of First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday. Fans of Sloane Crosley and Chelsea Handler will absolutely adore Hancock's charming and outrageous chronicle of her courageous endeavor and delight in her poignant and inspiring personal growth.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Ecco Press
    • ISBN 9780061875014
    • Tuotekoodi 9780061875014
    • Kirjoittajat Noelle Hancock
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.06.2012
    • Sivumäärä 304
    • Asiasanat Personal Memoirs; Women
    • Pituus (mm) 208.788
    • Leveys (mm) 130.81
    • Korkeus (mm) 19.05
    • Paino (g) 0.227

Tuotekuvaus

"I honestly loved this book."
--Jim Norton, New York Times bestselling author of I Hate Your Guts

"Eleanor taught Noelle that, first and foremost, Courage Takes Practice. Her yearlong quest to face her terrors, great and small, is moving, enriching, and hilarious--we readers are lucky to be along for the ride."
--Julie Powell, bestselling author of Julie & Julia

In the tradition of My Year of Living Biblically and Eat Pray Love comes My Year with Eleanor, Noelle Hancock's hilarious tale of her decision to heed the advice of First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday. Fans of Sloane Crosley and Chelsea Handler will absolutely adore Hancock's charming and outrageous chronicle of her courageous endeavor and delight in her poignant and inspiring personal growth.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Hyödynnä etusi! Lisää ostoskoriisi kaupanpäällinen.

Martan tarina

Kovakantinen Enni Mustonen

38,00 €

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.