Marked

Frank J. Musumici

Marked

Marked

Frank J. Musumici
Kovakantinen
23,95 €
Saatavuus: Lähetetään 10-25 arkipäivässä, tilaustuote. Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 10.8.2021 - 26.8.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Austin Macauley
    • ISBN 9781643788685
    • Tuotekoodi 9781643788685
    • Kirjoittajat Frank J. Musumici
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 31.08.2020
    • Genretunnus JA
    • Sivumäärä 226
    • Asiasanat Crime
    • Pituus (mm) 233.934
    • Leveys (mm) 155.956
    • Korkeus (mm) 14.224
    • Paino (g) 0.494

Tuotekuvaus

A page-turning debut in the tradition of David Baldacci & Lee Child. Marked is an all-out action thriller that will keep you up at night. Take a journey with the unlikeliest of characters as they band together to search for a missing teenager. Learn how a Native American, a New Jersey mafia capo, and an FBI agent come together and try to find the missing teenager, who also has ties to the mafia capo and FBI agent.

The ensuing search will take you to the most questionable of places and characters that lead this story to a dramatic and brutal ending!

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Austin Macauley
    • ISBN 9781643788685
    • Tuotekoodi 9781643788685
    • Kirjoittajat Frank J. Musumici
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 31.08.2020
    • Genretunnus JA
    • Sivumäärä 226
    • Asiasanat Crime
    • Pituus (mm) 233.934
    • Leveys (mm) 155.956
    • Korkeus (mm) 14.224
    • Paino (g) 0.494

Tuotekuvaus

A page-turning debut in the tradition of David Baldacci & Lee Child. Marked is an all-out action thriller that will keep you up at night. Take a journey with the unlikeliest of characters as they band together to search for a missing teenager. Learn how a Native American, a New Jersey mafia capo, and an FBI agent come together and try to find the missing teenager, who also has ties to the mafia capo and FBI agent.

The ensuing search will take you to the most questionable of places and characters that lead this story to a dramatic and brutal ending!

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.