Magnolia Sisters: An utterly perfect and heartwarming romance, The

Alys Murray

Magnolia Sisters: An utterly perfect and heartwarming romance, The

Magnolia Sisters: An utterly perfect and heartwarming romance, The

Alys Murray
Pehmeäkantinen
16,95 €
Saatavuus: Lähetetään 10-25 arkipäivässä, tilaustuote. Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 9.8.2021 - 25.8.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Bookouture
    • ISBN 9781838885946
    • Tuotekoodi 9781838885946
    • Kirjoittajat Alys Murray
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.03.2020
    • Genretunnus RO
    • Sivumäärä 274
    • Asiasanat Romance - Clean & Wholesome; Romance - Contemporary
    • Pituus (mm) 198.374
    • Leveys (mm) 128.524
    • Korkeus (mm) 15.748
    • Paino (g) 0.272

Tuotekuvaus

Harper Anderson has a to-do list longer than the Colorado river, and fields of tulips to tend to at her family's flower farm in Hillsboro County, California. It's her dream to run the business with her sisters when their father retires, keeping up traditions that began with her great-great-grandmother.

That is, if there's a farm left to run. Rich out-of-towners looking for a slice of country living are hiking up the prices in town and it's putting her family out of business. So she has no time for the arrogant LA tech mogul who makes her an offer to use their farm as his sister's wedding venue. No amount of money could make up for the destruction it would wreak on next season's crop. The sooner Luke Martin is on his way, the better.

But Luke isn't willing to go. He's been looking out for his sister ever since their deadbeat parents left them to fend for themselves, and he'll do whatever it takes to make her happy. So when Harper's newest farmhand leaves her in the lurch, he sees an opportunity to strike a deal. He'll work on the farm for free if she'll give him the chance to change her mind.

Harper and Luke each expect the other to crack first. What they don't expect is the chemistry that sparks between them as they work side by side among the budding roses. But Luke's presence is turning over more than the earth, and just as Harper is starting to let her guard down, he stumbles upon a secret that could spell disaster for the entire Anderson clan.

With her family's happiness at stake, can Harper put her trust in a man who is worlds apart from everything she knows?

An emotional, spellbinding story about family, first impressions and the transformative power of love. Fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber and Carolyn Brown will be carried away by The Magnolia Sisters.

Readers love Alys Murray's small-town romances:


"Wow... Loved it, loved it, loved it! The romance, humor, memorable-after-memorable scene (believe me there is a LONG list I could share here)... make this book a must-have addition for any shelf." Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

"All I can say about this book is that it is brilliant, addicting, memorable... The best book I have read all year... I'm giving it five stars, I wish I could give it more." Goodreads reviewer,

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Bookouture
    • ISBN 9781838885946
    • Tuotekoodi 9781838885946
    • Kirjoittajat Alys Murray
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.03.2020
    • Genretunnus RO
    • Sivumäärä 274
    • Asiasanat Romance - Clean & Wholesome; Romance - Contemporary
    • Pituus (mm) 198.374
    • Leveys (mm) 128.524
    • Korkeus (mm) 15.748
    • Paino (g) 0.272

Tuotekuvaus

Harper Anderson has a to-do list longer than the Colorado river, and fields of tulips to tend to at her family's flower farm in Hillsboro County, California. It's her dream to run the business with her sisters when their father retires, keeping up traditions that began with her great-great-grandmother.

That is, if there's a farm left to run. Rich out-of-towners looking for a slice of country living are hiking up the prices in town and it's putting her family out of business. So she has no time for the arrogant LA tech mogul who makes her an offer to use their farm as his sister's wedding venue. No amount of money could make up for the destruction it would wreak on next season's crop. The sooner Luke Martin is on his way, the better.

But Luke isn't willing to go. He's been looking out for his sister ever since their deadbeat parents left them to fend for themselves, and he'll do whatever it takes to make her happy. So when Harper's newest farmhand leaves her in the lurch, he sees an opportunity to strike a deal. He'll work on the farm for free if she'll give him the chance to change her mind.

Harper and Luke each expect the other to crack first. What they don't expect is the chemistry that sparks between them as they work side by side among the budding roses. But Luke's presence is turning over more than the earth, and just as Harper is starting to let her guard down, he stumbles upon a secret that could spell disaster for the entire Anderson clan.

With her family's happiness at stake, can Harper put her trust in a man who is worlds apart from everything she knows?

An emotional, spellbinding story about family, first impressions and the transformative power of love. Fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber and Carolyn Brown will be carried away by The Magnolia Sisters.

Readers love Alys Murray's small-town romances:


"Wow... Loved it, loved it, loved it! The romance, humor, memorable-after-memorable scene (believe me there is a LONG list I could share here)... make this book a must-have addition for any shelf." Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

"All I can say about this book is that it is brilliant, addicting, memorable... The best book I have read all year... I'm giving it five stars, I wish I could give it more." Goodreads reviewer,

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.