Fright Night

Maren Stoffels

Fright Night

Fright Night

Maren Stoffels
Pehmeäkantinen
9,95 €
Saatavuus: Lähetetään 5-20 arkipäivässä, tilaustuote. Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 6.8.2021 - 17.8.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Underlined
    • ISBN 9780593175965
    • Tuotekoodi 9780593175965
    • Kirjoittajat Maren Stoffels
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.09.2020
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 12
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 17
    • Luokka-aste 08 - 12
    • Sivumäärä 224
    • Asiasanat Medical; Erotica - LGBT - General; Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology
    • Pituus (mm) 205.74
    • Leveys (mm) 137.16
    • Korkeus (mm) 15.24
    • Paino (g) 0.181

Tuotekuvaus

Spending the night in the woods with friends turns out to be a very bad idea in this unputdownable paperback thriller that's perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and anyone looking for a scary summer read!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Underlined
    • ISBN 9780593175965
    • Tuotekoodi 9780593175965
    • Kirjoittajat Maren Stoffels
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 01.09.2020
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 12
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 17
    • Luokka-aste 08 - 12
    • Sivumäärä 224
    • Asiasanat Medical; Erotica - LGBT - General; Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology
    • Pituus (mm) 205.74
    • Leveys (mm) 137.16
    • Korkeus (mm) 15.24
    • Paino (g) 0.181

Tuotekuvaus

Spending the night in the woods with friends turns out to be a very bad idea in this unputdownable paperback thriller that's perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and anyone looking for a scary summer read!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.