Forged in Fire and Stars

Andrea Robertson

Forged in Fire and Stars

Forged in Fire and Stars

Andrea Robertson
Kovakantinen
16,95 €
Saatavuus: Lähetetään 10-25 arkipäivässä, tilaustuote. Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 13.8.2021 - 31.8.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Philomel Books
    • ISBN 9780525954125
    • Tuotekoodi 9780525954125
    • Kirjoittajat Andrea Robertson
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.05.2020
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 12
    • Luokka-aste 07 - UP
    • Sivumäärä 384
    • Asiasanat Reference; Romance - Historical - Medieval; Romance - Multicultural & Interracial
    • Pituus (mm) 220.98
    • Leveys (mm) 160.02
    • Korkeus (mm) 38.1
    • Paino (g) 0.59

Tuotekuvaus

Fans of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse will flock to this new series. --Booklist

Games of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.

Ara has always known the legend of the Loresmith: the blacksmith who served alongside the kings and queens of Saetlund, forging legendary weapons to arm warriors and protect the kingdom. She's been told it's her fate to inherit the title and become the next Loresmith. But since the monarchy's downfall in a vicious conquest years before, Ara has never truly believed she would be able to take up her duty.

But when the lost Princess Nimhea and Prince Eamon steal Ara from her quiet life with a mission to retake the throne and return Ara to her place as the Loresmith--Ara's whole world turns upside down.

Suddenly, Ara must leave her small mountain village and embark on a dangerous adventure where she will uncover new truths about her family's legacy, and even face the gods themselves. With a mysterious thief as an unexpected companion, and dark forces following their every move, Ara must use all her skills to forge the right path forward--for herself, her kingdom, and her heart.

From internationally bestselling author Andrea Roberston comes a gorgeously written new fantasy series perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone or Sabaa Tahir's An Ember in the Ashes series.

Praise for Forged in Fire and Stars

An epic and classic fantasy. --School Library Journal

Epic fantasy isn't usually my thing, but Forged in Fire and Stars made me a believer. --TOR.com

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Philomel Books
    • ISBN 9780525954125
    • Tuotekoodi 9780525954125
    • Kirjoittajat Andrea Robertson
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 05.05.2020
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 12
    • Luokka-aste 07 - UP
    • Sivumäärä 384
    • Asiasanat Reference; Romance - Historical - Medieval; Romance - Multicultural & Interracial
    • Pituus (mm) 220.98
    • Leveys (mm) 160.02
    • Korkeus (mm) 38.1
    • Paino (g) 0.59

Tuotekuvaus

Fans of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse will flock to this new series. --Booklist

Games of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.

Ara has always known the legend of the Loresmith: the blacksmith who served alongside the kings and queens of Saetlund, forging legendary weapons to arm warriors and protect the kingdom. She's been told it's her fate to inherit the title and become the next Loresmith. But since the monarchy's downfall in a vicious conquest years before, Ara has never truly believed she would be able to take up her duty.

But when the lost Princess Nimhea and Prince Eamon steal Ara from her quiet life with a mission to retake the throne and return Ara to her place as the Loresmith--Ara's whole world turns upside down.

Suddenly, Ara must leave her small mountain village and embark on a dangerous adventure where she will uncover new truths about her family's legacy, and even face the gods themselves. With a mysterious thief as an unexpected companion, and dark forces following their every move, Ara must use all her skills to forge the right path forward--for herself, her kingdom, and her heart.

From internationally bestselling author Andrea Roberston comes a gorgeously written new fantasy series perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone or Sabaa Tahir's An Ember in the Ashes series.

Praise for Forged in Fire and Stars

An epic and classic fantasy. --School Library Journal

Epic fantasy isn't usually my thing, but Forged in Fire and Stars made me a believer. --TOR.com

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.