Black Brave Beautiful: A Badass Black Girl's Coloring Book (Teen & Young Adult Maturing, Crafts, Women Biographies, for Fans of Badass Black

M. J. Fievre

Black Brave Beautiful: A Badass Black Girl's Coloring Book (Teen & Young Adult Maturing, Crafts, Women Biographies, for Fans of Badass Black

Black Brave Beautiful: A Badass Black Girl's Coloring Book (Teen & Young Adult Maturing, Crafts, Women Biographies, for Fans of Badass Black

M. J. Fievre
Pehmeäkantinen
9,95 €
Saatavuus: Lähetetään 10-25 arkipäivässä, tilaustuote. Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 9.8.2021 - 25.8.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Mango
    • ISBN 9781642505290
    • Tuotekoodi 9781642505290
    • Kirjoittajat M. J. Fievre
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 11.08.2020
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 12
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 18
    • Luokka-aste 07 - 13
    • Sivumäärä 94
    • Asiasanat Activity Books - Coloring; Activity Books - General
    • Pituus (mm) 274.32
    • Leveys (mm) 213.36
    • Korkeus (mm) 5.08
    • Paino (g) 0.249

Tuotekuvaus

A Girl Power Coloring Book for Teens, Tweens, and Black Young Ladies

The cool companion to MJ Fievre's life guide Badass Black Girl is finally here. Black Brave Beautiful is a coloring book for girls jam-packed with intricate designs and empowering quotes from notable Black figures.

We all know Black girls rock--but they also relax. Coloring books for teens are a great way to get inspired, relieve stress, and now--unleash your inner badass In this unique coloring book, teen girls can relax by coloring soothing images of some of their favorite things, like mandalas, animals, flowers, sweets, and more. A girl's coloring book like no other, Black Brave Beautiful provides stress relief alongside words of encouragement to make the perfect addition to any collection of young adult and girl power coloring books.

Quotes for black women and girls to unleash creativity. With this coloring book, black girls can finally color and shade in a palette of their own choosing. A twist on traditional teen coloring books, Black Brave Beautiful urges girls and women to gain self-confidence through inspirational quotes from notable and visionary Black women while colorfully guiding them in the direction of their dreams. Inside, young girls will find excerpts from inspirational books and quotes by badass Black women like:

  • Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  • Gabby Douglas
  • Oprah Winfrey
  • Maya Angelou
  • And more!

If you're looking for a quotes book for women tailored to young girls, or enjoy African-American coloring books or teen coloring books for girls--like Color My Fro, An Inspiration Coloring Book for Everyone, or An African American Coloring Book for Girls--then you'll love, Black Brave Beautiful.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Mango
    • ISBN 9781642505290
    • Tuotekoodi 9781642505290
    • Kirjoittajat M. J. Fievre
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 11.08.2020
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 12
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 18
    • Luokka-aste 07 - 13
    • Sivumäärä 94
    • Asiasanat Activity Books - Coloring; Activity Books - General
    • Pituus (mm) 274.32
    • Leveys (mm) 213.36
    • Korkeus (mm) 5.08
    • Paino (g) 0.249

Tuotekuvaus

A Girl Power Coloring Book for Teens, Tweens, and Black Young Ladies

The cool companion to MJ Fievre's life guide Badass Black Girl is finally here. Black Brave Beautiful is a coloring book for girls jam-packed with intricate designs and empowering quotes from notable Black figures.

We all know Black girls rock--but they also relax. Coloring books for teens are a great way to get inspired, relieve stress, and now--unleash your inner badass In this unique coloring book, teen girls can relax by coloring soothing images of some of their favorite things, like mandalas, animals, flowers, sweets, and more. A girl's coloring book like no other, Black Brave Beautiful provides stress relief alongside words of encouragement to make the perfect addition to any collection of young adult and girl power coloring books.

Quotes for black women and girls to unleash creativity. With this coloring book, black girls can finally color and shade in a palette of their own choosing. A twist on traditional teen coloring books, Black Brave Beautiful urges girls and women to gain self-confidence through inspirational quotes from notable and visionary Black women while colorfully guiding them in the direction of their dreams. Inside, young girls will find excerpts from inspirational books and quotes by badass Black women like:

  • Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  • Gabby Douglas
  • Oprah Winfrey
  • Maya Angelou
  • And more!

If you're looking for a quotes book for women tailored to young girls, or enjoy African-American coloring books or teen coloring books for girls--like Color My Fro, An Inspiration Coloring Book for Everyone, or An African American Coloring Book for Girls--then you'll love, Black Brave Beautiful.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.