Ashes of Aether: Legends of Imyria (Book 1)

Holly Rose

Ashes of Aether: Legends of Imyria (Book 1)

Holly Rose
Pehmeäkantinen
22,95 €
Saatavuus: Lähetetään 5-20 arkipäivässä, tilaustuote. Arvioitu toimituspäivä: 9.8.2021 - 18.8.2021
Toimituskulut alk 0 €

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Red Spark Press
    • ISBN 9781914503016
    • Tuotekoodi 9781914503016
    • Kirjoittajat Holly Rose
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 27.07.2021
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 13
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 18
    • Luokka-aste 08 - 13
    • Sivumäärä 396
    • Asiasanat ; Reference
    • Pituus (mm) 210.058
    • Leveys (mm) 139.954
    • Korkeus (mm) 22.352
    • Paino (g) 0.485

Tuotekuvaus

Terrifying magic, swoony romance, heart-wrenching betrayal-Ashes of Aether is the first book in a brand-new young adult fantasy series, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Margaret Rogerson.

Loving a necromancer's son comes at a perilous price...

As the daughter of Nolderan's most powerful mage, Reyna Ashbourne has only ever faced two obstacles: her father's wrath for slacking with her magic studies, and being shunned by many for loving Arluin, a necromancer's son.

But Reyna's life takes a bitter turn when Arluin's exiled father returns to wreak his vengeance upon the city. With the living dead plaguing the streets, the boy she loves is forced to choose between his heart and his blood.

When those dearest to her perish, Reyna vows to become as mighty as her father. However, the path of the magi is no easy one, and she must first complete her Mage Trials to prove she has the required strength of heart, mind, and magic.

Yet the shadows of the past rise once again, threatening to tear Nolderan asunder.

And so too her heart.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Myymäläsaatavuus

Tuotetiedot

  • Näytä kaikki
    • Kustantaja Red Spark Press
    • ISBN 9781914503016
    • Tuotekoodi 9781914503016
    • Kirjoittajat Holly Rose
    • Kieli Englanti
    • Ilmestymispäivä 27.07.2021
    • Ikäsuositus alkaen 13
    • Ikäsuositus päättyen 18
    • Luokka-aste 08 - 13
    • Sivumäärä 396
    • Asiasanat ; Reference
    • Pituus (mm) 210.058
    • Leveys (mm) 139.954
    • Korkeus (mm) 22.352
    • Paino (g) 0.485

Tuotekuvaus

Terrifying magic, swoony romance, heart-wrenching betrayal-Ashes of Aether is the first book in a brand-new young adult fantasy series, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Margaret Rogerson.

Loving a necromancer's son comes at a perilous price...

As the daughter of Nolderan's most powerful mage, Reyna Ashbourne has only ever faced two obstacles: her father's wrath for slacking with her magic studies, and being shunned by many for loving Arluin, a necromancer's son.

But Reyna's life takes a bitter turn when Arluin's exiled father returns to wreak his vengeance upon the city. With the living dead plaguing the streets, the boy she loves is forced to choose between his heart and his blood.

When those dearest to her perish, Reyna vows to become as mighty as her father. However, the path of the magi is no easy one, and she must first complete her Mage Trials to prove she has the required strength of heart, mind, and magic.

Yet the shadows of the past rise once again, threatening to tear Nolderan asunder.

And so too her heart.

Tämä tuote kuuluu tuoteryhmiin

Yhteydenottolomake Oma Suomalainen -tili

Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.

Hyväksyn, että tietoni tallennetaan viestintää varten. Lue lisää tietosuojaselosteesta.